News

1/2019 Southern Funeral Director Magazine, Jill Karn, A DAY IN THE LIFE of a Mortuary College President

February 16, 2019

A mortuary college is a dynamic environment that requires effective management in order to provide the best results for students and ultimately, the…

Read More


Death becomes her: Thanatologist Cole Imperi helps others deal with loss.

December 19, 2018

Thanatologist Cole Imperi, is researching the way people use plants to deal with death, dying and mourning. "When people are better at coping with…

Read More


View More News

Events

Mid-America College Distance Learning Student Orientation Webinar

Mid-America College, Jeffersonville, KY, Webinar: July 2, 2019, 11 am to 1 pm EST (10 am to 12 pm CST)

Mid-America College Distance Learning Faculty On-Boarding and Faculty Meeting ​​​​​​​Webinar

Mid-America College, Jeffersonville, IN, Webinar: July 3, 2019   11 am to 1 pm EST (10 am to 12 pm CST)

OPEN HOUSE – Our Door is Open, and We’re Ready to Answer Your Questions!

Mid-America College of Funeral Service, Saturday, August 24, 2019 @ 10AM EST (9AM CST) to Noon EST (11AM CST)

View More Events

Top